Location owners may remove their listing from Set Scouter anytime through the “My Listings” dashboard on your account.

Listings and accounts may also be removed by Set Scouter as enforcement to withhold the integrity of the Community Code of Conduct. This will likely occur upon a third offence, but may also happen any time dependent on the severity of the offence, and is up to the discretion of Set Scouter staff.

You will always be notified of the removal of your account or listing.

Did this answer your question?