A 30 day suspension results in a user’s account being disabled and any associated listings being hidden for the duration of the suspension. Accounts will be suspended on the second instance of offence to the Community Code of Conduct. However, suspension can also occur at any time, depending on the severity of the offence.

You will always be notified of your suspension by email and your account will be re-enabled once the 30 day period has concluded. Once re-enabled, your account will be monitored on future communication with other members in our community.

Did this answer your question?